Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines

Ms. Doris U. Gacho
Executive Director-In-Charge
(+632) 8895-4424
Mr. Rufino H. Tividad
Division Chief, Administrative, Financial and Management Division
(+632) 8896-1816
Ms. Angelina Margaret F. Tajon
Acting Chief, Policy and Program Coordination and Monitoring Division
(+632) 8895-6826 / 8895-4424

Philippine Contractors Accreditation Board

Atty. Herbert D.G. Matienzo
Executive Director III
Engr. Sergie T. Retome
Chief, Technical and Financial Evaluation Division
Mr. Paul Ryan Sting F. Fugen
Chief, Records and Information Division

Philippine Overseas Construction Board

Ms. Doris U. Gacho
Executive Director
(+632) 8896-1833

Philippine Domestic Construction Board

Ms. Doris U. Gacho
Executive Director
(+632) 8897-0791 ; (+632) 8896-1801
Engr. Jocelyn C. Carrasco
Acting Chief

Construction Industry Arbitration Commission

Delia B. Perlada
Officer-in-Charge, CIAC
(+632) 8897-0853

Construction Manpower Development Foundation

Ofelia R. Usigan
Officer-in-Charge, CMDF
(+632) 8511-1056
Scroll Up Skip to content